DESERT WEAVERS AND SPINNERS SLATE OF BOARD AND NON-BOARD POSITIONS NOMINATED BY DWS NOMINATING COMMITTEE FOR CALENDAR YEAR 2019

BOARD POSITIONS

Co Presidents Linda Bohlinger and Carol Listenberger

Vice Presidents/Program Managers Martha Lumia and Becky Smith
Secretary Kat Mac Donald and Jane Edgett

Historian Denise Squires
Treasurer Marie Hartman
Membership Paula Durrant

Members At Large Julie Roy and Ann Leiboh

President Emeritus n/a

NON-BOARD POSITIONS

Program Committee Members* Nancy Shinder, Mariellen Boss

Facebook Sandi Wollin
Ravelry Mariellen Boss

Website design

Demo Coordinator

3rd Sunday Spinners**

Weaving sub-group**

4th Thursday Group

Julie Roy

Carol Loch

Sandi Wollin

Ann Leiboh

Mariellen Boss

Linda Bohlinger

Nominating Committee Chair (2020)

^{*} Other DWS members may join the Program Committee as well as any other committee that the DWS may form.

^{**} Open to all DWS members